Yes, it has happened at last! Now you can give to your client access to your CleverStaff account.
Don’t worry, your client won’t see more information than it’s necessary, — only:
- their vacancies;
- candidates (without contacts) in their vacancies;
- reports on their vacancies.
Also, they can:
- add vacancies;
- change stages of candidates (for example, to “not a fit”);
- add comments.
It will substantially reduce correspondence with your clients and generally help your work. Enjoy
Your friends @CleverStaff