Client’s access to CleverStaff

Yes, it has happened at last! Now you can give to your client access to your CleverStaff account.

Client's access to CleverStaff 

Don’t worry, your client won’t see more information than it’s necessary, — only:

  • their vacancies;
  • candidates (without contacts) in their vacancies;
  • reports on their vacancies.

Also, they can:

  • add vacancies;
  • change stages of candidates (for example, to “not a fit”);
  • add comments.

It will substantially reduce correspondence with your clients and generally help your work. Enjoy :)

Your friends @CleverStaff

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
x
На сайт CleverStaff